Toto XIV is the 14th album by Toto, and its first studio album in nearly 10 years, which released on March 20, 2015.

TOTO XIV is the band's first album of new material since 2006's Falling In Between. However, the band personally considers the new album to be the true follow-up to TOTO IV, which made the band global superstars. The album is a realized vision three plus decades in the making, exhibiting world-class musicianship, masterful arrangements, topical lyrical commentary, and melodies that the collective genius of Lukather, Paich, Porcaro, Williams and their assembled band-mates bring to life.

The band s current line-up includes original members Steve Lukather, David Paich and Steve Porcaro and sees the return to the fold of original bass player, David Hungate. Joseph Williams (singer on The Seventh One and Fahrenheit ) returns to handle lead vocals, while Keith Carlock (Steely Dan, Sting) now sits behind the drumkit.

Following its March 24 release, Toto XIV debuted on the Billboard 200 at No. 98, the band's first appearance on the chart since the 1990 greatest hits album Past to Present.

According to Billboard: Yes and Toto Announce Co-Headlining North American Tour


Product Info

Toto XIV (tracks)
1. Running Out of Time
2. Burn
3. Holy War
4. 21st Century Blues
5. Orphan
6. Unknown Soldier (for Jeffrey)
7. The Little Things
8. Chinatown
9. All The Tears That Shine
10. Fortune
11. Great Expectations