The Final Winter


The Final Winter: An Apocalyptic Horror Novel
by: Iain Rob Wright

On the night it begins snowing in every country of the world, an ordinary group of people gather at a rundown English pub. At first they assume the weather is just a random occurrence and nothing to worry about - but as the night goes on, weirder things happen, and they start to realise that something far more sinister is at hand. Something that none of them could ever have imagined.

By the end of the night, not everyone will make it, and those that do will wish they hadn’t.

Book Details

File Size: 1990 KB
Print Length: 252 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Publisher: SalGad Publishing Group (May 23, 2011)
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
Language: English

Fun Stuff


Six short stories by Iain Rob Wright set during the events of The Final Winter, plus one additional, stand-alone tale: THE PEELING OF SAMUEL LLOYD COLLINS

- A page-turner of 70,000 words
- 10,000 words of Bonus content
- A twist ending

About the Author

Published author, Iain Rob Wright, was born in 1984 and lives in Redditch, a small town in the United Kingdom.  He is the author of several novels, including the highly acclaimed, The Final Winter, and the deeply disturbing thriller, ASBO. 

Similar Kindle Edition Books